Batch 2022-2

Demo Day

At Demo Day, Platanus Ventures’ startups pitch to a selected group of investors. After the pitches, investors can make their offers on our platform and participate on one or more startup rounds.

Pitches and Virtual Round November, 30 15:00 pm (Chile) / 12:00 pm (CDMX) / 10:00 am (PDT)